Primary Office Number:

916-960-2211

Alex Medina

alex@medinamckelvey.com
Download vCard

Brandon McKelvey

brandon@medinamckelvey.com
Download vCard

Tim Nelson

tim@medinamckelvey.com
Download vCard

Geoff Hash

geoff@medinamckelvey.com
Download vCard

Grant Nigolian

grant@medinamckelvey.com
Download vCard

Caitlin Kaufman

caitlin@medinamckelvey.com
Download vCard

Doug Leach

doug@medinamckelvey.com
Download vCard

Allison Hyatt

allison@medinamckelvey.com
Download vCard

Kyle Owen

kyle@medinamckelvey.com
Download vCard

OUR OFFICES

Roseville Office

983 Reserve Drive
Roseville, CA 95678 (Map)

Sacramento Office

455 Capitol Mall, Suite 405
Sacramento, CA 95814 (Map)

San Francisco Office

201 Spear Street, Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94105 (Map)

South Lake Tahoe Office

3079 Harrison Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 (Map)

Fresno Office

8050 N. Palm Avenue, Suite 300
Fresno, CA 93711 (Map)

Los Angeles Office

700 Flower Street, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90017 (Map)